Sweat, Sculpt, and Tone This Week With Our New Instagram Live Workouts

Fitness

HIIT, yoga, low-impact strength, power and mobility: if you’re up for any of these workouts, you’re in luck — we’ve got all of them (and more) coming up this week on Instagram Live via @popsugarfitness. Join in on Monday for a 15-minute full-body workout, come on Tuesday for toning, hit power and mobility on Thursday, slow it down with yoga on Sunday, and check out everything else we’ve got going on in between. Add the full schedule to your Google Calendar to stay in the know and don’t forget to check out our past Instagram Live workouts on the Glow by POPSUGAR app. See you on the mat!

  • 15-Minute No-Equipment Full-Body Workout With Melissa Wood Health: Monday, July 20 at 9:30 a.m. PT/12:30 p.m. ET
  • 30-Minute HOUSEWORK Full-Body Toning Workout With Sydney Miller: Tuesday, July 21 at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET (equipment recommended: two hand towels or gliders)
  • 35-Minute No-Equipment Barry’s Workout With Tiana Okoye: Wednesday, July 22 at 10 a.m. PT/1 p.m. ET
  • 45-Minute Low Impact High Intensity Strength Workout With LIT Method: Thursday, July 23 at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET (Equipment recommended: mini resistance band)
  • 30-Minute No-Equipment HIIT With Charlee Atkins: Friday, July 24 at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET
  • 30-Minute BPM, Balance of Power and Mobility Workout With Kellie Williams: Saturday, July 25 at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET
  • 30-Minute Sunday Soul Flow with BK Yoga Club Co-founder Alicia Ferguson: Sunday, July 26 at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET

Image Source: POPSUGAR Photography

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Netflix’s Strip Down, Rise Up Trailer Explores the Powerful Healing Effects of Pole Dancing
We’re Upgrading Our Home Lives in 2021 With These 7 Things
Gender-Fluid Fashion Designer Harris Reed on the Power of Makeup and Their MAC Cosmetics Collab
Canadian Fashion Champion Susan Langdon Awarded the Order of Canada
6 Beautiful Tarot Decks to Shop For The New Year

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *