Grab a Towel, Because These Instagram Live Workouts Will Leave You Dripping

Fitness

Ready to shake up your workout routine? Meet us on Instagram and YouTube this week, because we’re going live with some fresh routines. From cardio boxing to core crushers, we’ve got an intense week coming up and you’re invited for all of it. Tune in on @popsugarfitness for the workouts and check out the schedule below (and add it to your Google Calendar) to see exactly what we’ve got coming up. You can also catch up with our previous Instagram Live workouts on the free Active by POPSUGAR app. We’ll see you there!

  • 30-Minute Cardio-Boxing and HIIT Workout With Leila Leilani: Monday, Aug. 31, at 9:30 a.m. PT/12:30 p.m. ET (equipment recommended: light dumbbells)
  • 30-Minute No-Equipment F45 Workout With Libby Vincek: Tuesday, Sept. 1, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET
  • 35-Minute No-Equipment Barry’s Workout With Chelsea Cox: Wednesday, Sept. 2, at 10 a.m. PT/1 p.m. ET
  • 30-Minute Core-Crusher Workout With LIT Method: Thursday, Sept. 3, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET (equipment recommended: mini band)

Image Source: POPSUGAR Photography

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

If Your Period Only Lasts a Couple Days, You May Want to Talk to Your Ob-Gyn
Fashion Brands Are Going “Carbon Neutral”—But What Does That Mean?
Influencer Valeria Lipovetsky Adds Garments to Her Leia Line with Loungewear
These Virtual Holiday Markets Are Perfect For Gift Shopping
Jacquemus Launches All Pink Christmas Capsule Collection

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *