Get Ready to Sweat With These 4 Intense Instagram Live Workouts

Fitness

If you’re craving a sweat session, you’ve come to the right place. We’re hosting four new, live workouts on our Instagram this week, each one guaranteed to help you break a sweat and feel strong. Check out the full schedule below, add it to your Google Calendarto stay in the know, and catch up with our previous live workouts to see what you’ve been missing. We’ll see you on Monday!

  • 30-Minute AKT Dance Cardio Workout With Cassaundra Harris: Monday, Dec. 14, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET
  • 30-Minute Bodyweight Bootcamp With AARMY Co-Founder Akin Akman: Tuesday, Dec. 15, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET
  • 30-Minute The Pilates Class Workout With Founder Jacqui Kingswell: Tuesday, Dec. 15, at 12 p.m. PT/3 p.m. ET
  • 30-Minute LIT Method Workout: Thursday, Dec. 17, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET (Equipment recommended: mini band)

Image Source: POPSUGAR Photography

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Everything You Need to Know About the Cast of Netflix’s Bling Empire
This $30 Fleece Half-Zip Has Knocked All My Other Sweatshirts Out of First Place
Skai Jackson Sings Lady Gaga, The Pussycat Dolls, and 50 Cent in a Game of Song Association
Presenting: Our 2021 Presidential Inauguration Style Awards
I Tried Everything to Stop My Period Cramps, Then I Discovered Magnesium

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *